Delete your account in the NeuronAI app
Last updated:August 27, 2026
Last updated:August 27, 2026
Deleting your account is permanent. It is different from signing out or deactivating an account, and removes your account and associated personal data as described below.
- Android: Open NeuronAI, go to Settings, select Delete account, then follow the confirmation steps.
- iPhone or iPad: Open NeuronAI, go to Settings, select Delete account, then follow the confirmation steps.
- Sign in to the account you want to delete before starting. Do not share your password, one-time code, or access token with us.